Our Team


Winter Walk Committee

Ari Barbanell Executive Director

Ed Belove

Mike Chambers

Sue Dooley

Kel Kelly



Paul English

Robyn Glaser

Amanda Grant-Rose

Jim Thistle


Winter Walk Staff

Ari Barbanell Executive Director

Amy Cannistraro - Program Associate


Media Team

Joseph Prezioso - Photographer

Evgenia Eliseeva - Photographer

Christopher Shane - Photographer

Susan Collings - Photographer

If you would like to add to the important work of the Winter Walk media team please contact us. Thank you!


Public Relations

For all Press/ Media enquiries please contact Kel Kelly at Kel & Partners